Questions regarding our popcorn.
Yes, our Kettle Corn, Cinnamon Kettle Corn, and Dill Pickle are our current options for vegan and vegetarian.
All of our products are Gluten Free and Nut Free but the oil we use does contain SOY.
Yes, our Kettle Corn, Cinnamon Kettle Corn, Dill Pickle, Caramel, Grand Rapids Style, Jalapeño White Cheddar and plain White Cheddar are all natural and do not contain any artificial ingredients.
Questions regarding our returns or wholesale.
Yes, if there is any problem with the popcorn you can return it for a full refund. We just ask that you provide a receipt or the bag as proof of purchase.
Yes, on all orders over $100 use code D&T15 at checkout to receive a 15% discount off of your entire order